Organization

 

PCSI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Mac Pogue; pogue@questpeoria.org; 309-688-1102
  • Kristy Hubbard; kristierhubbard@hotmail.com; 309-648-4366
  • Will Ball; ball_william_n@cat.com; 309-675-1782
  • Laraine Bryson; bryson@questpeoria.org; 309-672-4354
  • McFarland Bragg; mabragg@pcceo.org; 309-999-3805
  • Vicki Stewart; vickyrstewart@gmail.com;  309-229-0034
  • Cindy Fischer; cibifi@aol.com; 309-657-4676
  • Glen Barton; glen.barton39@gmail.com;  309-929-4279
  • Rennie Atterbury; ratterbury@aol.com; 309-243-9761
  • Marcia Bolden; Bolden_marcia_j@cat.com; 309-494-1515
  • Tom Fleige; tomf@hawkinsurance.com; 309-690-9800